Investor Relations

Committee Charting : Macatawa Bank Corporation

Committee Charting

Audit Committee Compensation Committee Governance Committee
Birgit M. Klohs
Charles A. Geenen
Douglas B. Padnos
Mark J. Bugge CC
Michael K. Le Roy
Richard L. Postma CB CB CC CB CC
Robert L. Herr
Thomas J. Wesholski
Thomas P. Rosenbach
CC= Chairperson
CB= Chairman Of The Board
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.